Grace Weekly September 14-18, 2020

Grace Weekly September 14-18, 2020

Upcoming Events School Cleaners September 18 – K. Baker September 25 – Craven Next week’s daily cleaners: Monday – Craven Tuesday – Doucette Wednesday – Jankowski Thursday – Kerns Friday – Nelson Sunday, September 20 Sunday School 9 a.m. (No adult Bible Class yet) Church 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, September 30 School pictures October 12 Parent/Teacher conferences October 12-16 NO SCHOOL Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Sept. 21 TLH #416: Oh, that the Lord Would Guide My Ways Gr. K-1: v….

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly September 7-11, 2020

Grace Weekly September 7-11, 2020

Upcoming Events School Cleaners September 11 – A. Baker September 18 – K. Baker Next week’s daily cleaners: Monday – Ude Tuesday – Wales Wednesday -Vandeveer Thursday – A. Baker Friday – K. Baker Sunday, September 13 Fall Schedule begins Sunday School 9 a.m. (No adult Bible Class yet) Church 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, September 30 School pictures (tentative) October 12Parent/Teacher conferences October 12-16 NO SCHOOL Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Sept. 14 TLH #416: Oh, that the Lord Would Guide…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly Aug. 31-Sept. 4, 2020

Grace Weekly Aug. 31-Sept. 4, 2020

Upcoming Events School Cleaners September 4 – A. Baker September 11 – A. Baker Next week’s daily cleaners: Tuesday – Kerns Wednesday – Oman Thursday – Nelson Friday – Rinne Sunday, September 6 Church 9:00 a.m. Monday, September 7 Labor Day NO SCHOOL Sunday, September 13Fall Schedule begins Sunday School 9 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Sept. 14 TLH #416: Oh, that the Lord Would Guide My WaysGr. K: will be assigned next week Gr. 1-2:…

Read More Read More

MN History Booklets

MN History Booklets

I thought maybe some of you might be interested in reading some e-books about MN History. These were made free for the rest of the school year. The username and password are found in the red bar at the top of the page. MN History Booklets It looks like the booklets are between 20 and 30 pages long and the pages include pictures and are not very long. You can click on the audio icon in the margins to have…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly March 9-13, 2020

Grace Weekly March 9-13, 2020

Upcoming Events School Cleaners March 21 – Craven March 28 – Doucette Sunday, March 15 Sunday School/Bible Class 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, March 18 Soup supper, 6:00 p.m. Lenten service, 7:00 p.m Thursday, March 19 School resumes Tuesday, March 24 Student Fair presentation due Friday, April 3 Student Fair 7:00 p.m. Sunday, April 5 Palm Sunday Sing in church Memory Work Hymn: Due Fri., March 20 TLH #153: Stricken, Smitten, and Afflicted Gr. K: v. 1 Gr. 1-2:…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly March 2-6, 2020

Grace Weekly March 2-6, 2020

Upcoming Events School Cleaners March 7 – Craven March 21 – Craven Sunday, March 8 Daylight Saving Time Begins Sunday School/Bible Class 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Tuesday, March 10 Student Fair Due Date Poster Due grades 1-7 Wednesday, March 11 Soup supper, 6:00 p.m. Lenten service, 7:00 p.m. March 13-15 5th-8th CLC Grade School BB tournament Eau Claire, WI March 13-18 Spring Break NO SCHOOL Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., March 2 Eagles’ Wings Gr. K: v. 2 Gr….

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly February 24-28, 2020

Grace Weekly February 24-28, 2020

Upcoming Events School Cleaners February 29 – Bomber March 7 – Craven Sunday, March 1 Sunday School/Bible Class 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, March 4 Soup supper, 6:00 p.m. Lenten service, 7:00 p.m. Friday, March 6 Student Fair Due Date Grade 2: Paragraph completed Grades 3-7: Final Draft Due March 13-15 5 – 8 CLC Grade School BB tournament Eau Claire, WI March 13-18 Spring Break NO SCHOOL Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., March 2 Eagles’ Wings Gr. K:…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly February 17-21, 2020

Grace Weekly February 17-21, 2020

Upcoming Events School Cleaners February 22 – K. Baker February 29 – Bomber Sunday, February 23 Sunday School/Bible Class 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Tuesday, February 25 Student Fair Due Date Grades K-2: Answers to Questions Grades 3-7: First Draft Due Wednesday, February 26 Soup supper, 6:00 p.m. Ash Wednesday service, 7:00 p.m. Friday, February 28 End of Grading Period 4 March 13-155th- 8th CLC Grade School BB tournament Eau Claire, WI Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Feb. 24 Let…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly February 10-14, 2020

Grace Weekly February 10-14, 2020

Upcoming Events School Cleaners February 15 – A. Baker February 22 – K. Baker Sunday, February 16 Sunday School/Bible Class 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Monday, February 17 Presidents’ Day NO SCHOOL Tuesday, February 18 Student Fair Due Date Grades 3-7: Outline Friday, February 21 Book Orders Due Friday, February 28 End of Grading Period 4 March 13-18 Spring Break NO SCHOOL Memory Work Hymn: Due Tues., Feb. 18 Let the Redeemed of the Lord (tour choir song) Gr. 1-2:…

Read More Read More